top of page
  • Writer's pictureHannah Lou

Home for the Holidays


My favourite thing about photos is that they're proof that once, even if just for a heartbeat, everything was perfect.

My holidays at home in Saint John could not have been better. I got to spend a lot of time with friends as well as family. There was lots of screaming, hugging, eating, board game playing, laughing, partying and picture-taking. Basically, all of my favourite things to do with my favourite people.

I really don't have a whole lot to say except that I love all of you, I miss you bunches and I am SO thankful to have all of you in my life.

Thank you for making my holidays at home so special.

Also thanks to Mike Crate who took a lot of these photos!

Kitten. I heart you.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

Thank you for not letting the 1, 700 kilometres between Saint John and St John's change anything.

All my love,

H.

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page